Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

The Horror Fields Reviews

 
« Back To Profile
  • 4270 Helena St
  • Sawmills, NC
  • 828-850-9657
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
Families, Parents should used discretion with younger children
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Zombie Hunts & Shootouts, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Haunted Trails / Spook Walks, Halloween Parties & Nightlife, Scream Parks, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Love it !!!

    Had a great time, will loved to go back next year !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Very entertaining! Don't miss this one!

    This is my family's favorite haunted attraction! We come every year and the actors are always on point. Every year HorrorFields gets better and better! Can not wait to see what they have planned for 2018.Five stars*****

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great time!!

    Bring your buddies and enjoy this event! Worth the drive!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Watch the little girl

    It was fun 1 timer

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary

    Great!!! Was the best I have been to . Try the there drink mixes - I tried the "zombie apocalypse " drink and it was awesome!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing

    Very fun and scary. It had great jump scares so you had to stay on your toes. I've been to lake hickory haunts also and it doesn't compare to horror fields.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Very fun and scary

    Really good jump scares. The wait is not bad at all. Very good for family and friend fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Love it !!!

    Had a great time, will loved to go back next year !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Very entertaining! Don't miss this one!

    This is my family's favorite haunted attraction! We come every year and the actors are always on point. Every year HorrorFields gets better and better! Can not wait to see what they have planned for 2018.Five stars*****

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great time!!

    Bring your buddies and enjoy this event! Worth the drive!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Watch the little girl

    It was fun 1 timer

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary

    Great!!! Was the best I have been to . Try the there drink mixes - I tried the "zombie apocalypse " drink and it was awesome!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing

    Very fun and scary. It had great jump scares so you had to stay on your toes. I've been to lake hickory haunts also and it doesn't compare to horror fields.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Very fun and scary

    Really good jump scares. The wait is not bad at all. Very good for family and friend fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fantastic

    Great job to all involved! Very scary

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Stories+ Chainsaws-

    The use of old fairy tales was clever but chainsaws are an overplayed cliche at this point.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Horror fields

    It was fun and interesting

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Horror Fields, Sawmills

    It was a great experience. 5 stars!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Horror fields

    I liked it a lot and it was fun and scary

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Horror Fields Sawmills

    AMAZING. Actually worth it. Having a huge group of people made it even better. The employees did a great job

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Horror fields

    Top one in the state! The maze is the best part it's possible. If you want a fright then come here I promise you will love it!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome

    It was totally worth the price you pay!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome place

    Had a great time awesome

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome haunt

    My son works here and I physically didn't realize how hard they work and how great of a job they have doneThey are amazing

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Freaking phenomenal, one of the best I've been to

    This was Awesome

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Freaking phenomenal, one of the best I've been to

    This was Awesome

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Horror fields

    Challenging maze, great fun, great scares

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Loved it

    Awesome

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing! Definitely coming back!!

    The chainsaw was what got me the most. It was a huge scare!! I would recommend everyone here! I can't wait for next year's experience!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Pretty dang good

    It was really good the only thing is that its was short but it was good at the end it was really dark!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing

    It was fun. It gave me a scare and I would recommend coming here

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Super Well Done

    This place is legit! Awesome staff, scary attractions, terrifying haunts! Check this place out immediately!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Guest

    We had a great time at the Horror House it was the shit 1 number1

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome haunt!!!

    So much fun!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Purity good

    Liked the fairy tails but nsometimes hard to figurout what fairy tell ur in

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified So freaking great!

    Beautiful details, great actors, and the Abyss is one of the scariest and most creative attractions ever. Highly recommended!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great

    It was great for the price

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Good

    Was awesome loved the maze well worth it

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great!

    Was so Amazing! Had a blast and was very scary. Will come again and recommend to all my friends!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • It was lit

    Everything was great and scary

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Very Good

    Enjoyed our night there. Great actors and very creative ideas. We have been going here several years now and will continue to visit!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary

    Lots of fun good value nice and scary

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Crazy

    Great place had loads of fun very scary.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fun Night!

    Loved all 3 Attractions. They had some really neat things I had never seen before. The drinks they serve are a must try!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Had a Blast!

    Loved this haunt! a great idea for weekend entertainment! will be back!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Love it

    Great fun for the family who likes to be scared!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • AMAZING

    AMAZIG!! My wife peed her pants, it was awesome. I was pretty scared as well, and I peed just a little. Actors were great! Make up was amazig and it’s all for a KILLER price. Highly recommend it! I’ll be traveling out there again this year just for this!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?