Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Hickory Grove Haunted Trail Reviews

 
« Back To Profile
  • 4064 Mountainview St
  • Gastonia, NC
  • 704-913-9408
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
-
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Trails
Review This Haunt
  • Hickory Grove Still Gets True Halloween Scares

    I don’t know how they keep being consistent and keep getting better,but they do.They have to love Halloween as it shows in their Haunt..More than worth the money and trip. Walk in hoping to find a little Halloween and walk away with the feeling All Hallows’ Eve is still alive and well.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Embraces the true sense of Halloween

    Deep dark woods...Off the beaten path.These guys love Halloween.They have a true passion for all things Halloween !!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Amazingly Scarey

    This is the trail to visit HGHT never disappoints we have not missed a year and we don't plan on it. MATTHEW go away ??????????

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • You wont be disappointed

    Scary as hell. If you like scary this is the place for you.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scary!

    Love this place!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • we love hght!

    We love hght!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Freaking awesome

    Its time for the trail. They are with out a doubt scary as hell.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Hickory Grove Still Gets True Halloween Scares

    I don’t know how they keep being consistent and keep getting better,but they do.They have to love Halloween as it shows in their Haunt..More than worth the money and trip. Walk in hoping to find a little Halloween and walk away with the feeling All Hallows’ Eve is still alive and well.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Embraces the true sense of Halloween

    Deep dark woods...Off the beaten path.These guys love Halloween.They have a true passion for all things Halloween !!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Amazingly Scarey

    This is the trail to visit HGHT never disappoints we have not missed a year and we don't plan on it. MATTHEW go away ??????????

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • You wont be disappointed

    Scary as hell. If you like scary this is the place for you.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scary!

    Love this place!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • we love hght!

    We love hght!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Freaking awesome

    Its time for the trail. They are with out a doubt scary as hell.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • The true diamond in the rough!!

    They get Halloween..The create the idea that the thoughts we have about what exist in the dark woods could possibly be correct!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Get ready to be scared!

    Love this place it's Great! Dawn Marshall!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • This is the place to go

    Love it, its scary ,its fun, plus the price is awesome. Check it out

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing awesome

    Amazing

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • love ittt

    Nice place

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scariest trail

    This place was bad a**. I really enjoyed it. First i was laughing then after making it about half way through i got scared to death. Yall keep up the great work. You guys and girls are awesome

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best

    Bestl scare around!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • great haunted trail

    Great trail for the price. We go every year!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • The best haunt!

    Absolutely love this haunt! It's the greatest!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • I love this place

    This is one of the best haunted trails around

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Get ready to scream!!

    awesome attraction! not a 5 minute walk through..a great trail. They will scare you well!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Loved it!!!!

    This place is the best ????????

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Rating review

    Will creep your pants off.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?